Whenever I tried to do my work, this horrible excuse of an app keeps erasing half my work and it’s just so annoying
Our app does not trick users - it offers a free trial subscription and provides full subscription information. App Store trial subscriptions will automatically be renewed and converted into a paid subscriptions until you choose to end them in iTunes Subscriptions. This information is also displayed on the app description page, so users can see it before downloading the app. You can also review or cancel your subscription using a link provided in the Subscription Confirmation email. You can cancel the app subscription in your iTunes Settings (deleting the app will not automatically stop your subscription). Please kindly refer to this video tutorial: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dTYOGxocu2o. You can also follow these steps to cancel your App Store subscription: 1) Start "Settings" app on your Home Screen; 2) Tap your Apple ID at the top of the screen, then tap the 'View Apple ID' button; 3) Scroll the screen down and tap 'Subscriptions' button; 4) Tap the subscription you want to cancel; 5) Tap 'Cancel Subscription' button at the bottom (or 'Cancel Trial' button if the trial subscription was started) and then tap 'Confirm' button. If you don't have the 'Cancel Subscription' or 'Cancel Trial' button on the subscription management screen, then your App Store subscription will not be automatically renewed once over. This manual with screenshots is also available on the Apple Support page: https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202039. Please kindly contact our support team if you experience difficulties in canceling your app subscription. We will be happy to assist you.